International Organizations

  • UNDP
  • Ford Foundation
  • GTZ
  • ILO
  • BSIC
  • CFTC
  • Agricultural Development Projects of Nigera
  • SIDO of Tanzania
  • Bank of Ghana, ARB Apex
Central Government Ministries/ Departments
     Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
  • DC (MSME)
  • KVIC
  • Coir Board
  • NSIC

    Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises

  • Department of Public Enterprises

    Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region

  • North Eastern Council
  • North East Development Finance Corporation
  • North East  Handicrafts and  Handlooms Development Corporation
    Ministry of Food Processing Industries
    Ministry of External Affairs
    Ministry of Finance
  • Department of Economic Affairs

    Ministry of Labour and Employment

  • Directorate General of Employment & Training (DGET)

    Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions

  • Department of Personnel and Training

    Ministry of Science and Technology

  • Department of Science and Technology
  • Department of Scientific and Industrial Research (DSIR)
  • National S&T Entrepreneurship Development Board

    Ministry of Textiles

  • DC (Handlooms)
  • DC (Handicrafts)

   Ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation

  • Jawaharlal Nehru National Urban Renewal Mission
  • Swarna Jayanti Shahari Rozgar Yojana(SJSRY)

   Ministry of Rural Development

  • Department of Rural Development
  • DRDA/ZPs

   Ministry of Defence

  • Directorate General of Quality Assurance
  • Directorate of Planning and Coordination
  • Department of Ex-Servicemen Welfare

   Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment

  • National Backward Classes Finance and Development Corporation (NBCFDC)
  • National Scheduled Castes Finance and
    Development Corporation (NSCFDC)

   Ministry of Women and Child Development

  • Department of Women and Child Development

   Ministry of Commerce and Industry

  • Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion
  • Department of Commerce
  • Directorate General of Foreign Trade

   Ministry of Planning

  • Planning Commission

   Ministry of Environment & Forests

  • Ozone cell

   Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation